Skip to main content

Site Navigation

Your Account

Choose Language

Help
Editing Step 7 —

Step Type:

Drag to rearrange

As soon as you stop recording, you can save your video by clicking the red 'x' in the corner of your video window and selecting 'Save' when prompted with a box that asks you, "Do you want to save the changes made to the document 'Unititled?'. You can click 'File' in the top right hand corner of your screen and select 'Save' to save your video.